Services

LC-MG-488Romana&Stefan-562VA-MG-0880-2

SERVICES

Dahlia Wedding Planning offers you personalized service for the organization for your wedding in Ticino.

During the first complimentary meeting, we will talk about and decide on the type of wedding you would like to have with respect to your budget.

COMPLETE CONSULTING

For our more demanding couples with little free time, we will completely take care of all of the details and the organization of the wedding. On your big day we will be with you every step of the way ensuring a flawless event allowing you to fully experience the emotions of your magic moment.

PARTIAL CONSULTING

Created specifically for those who wish to actively take part in the planning and organization of their own wedding. You will be helped and guided with the decisions and details for your special day, with you taking the lead and being the main contact for your vendors. If you would like, we are available to take care of the details and the coordination on the day of the wedding.

PERSONALIZED CONSULTING

For those not knowing where or who to turn to for wedding favors, musicians, or invitations, or those who have already organized everything but would like a professional opinion, or even for those with last minute emergencies such as not having a florist the day before the wedding, Dahlia Wedding Planning will help you and guide you in finding any kind of solution.

 

EVENT ORGANIZATION

We are available for the organization of other exclusive events, company dinners, anniversary and birthday parties, bachelor/bachelorette parties, gala evenings, cocktail and after-parties, or any other event requests you may have.

Whatever you choose, Dahlia Wedding Planning offers specialized and personalized consulting for the organization of your wedding or event, taking care of the coordination, emotions, colors, and tastes.

 

We create events
that will be remembered
for many years to come
as if they happened yesterday.

Unsere Angebot

LC-MG-488Romana&Stefan-562VA-MG-0880-2

UNSERE ANGEBOT

Dahlia Wedding Planning bietet Ihnen eine individuelle Beratung bei der Planung Ihrer Hochzeit in Tessin.

Während eines ersten, völlig kostenlosen Treffens, werden wir zusammen bestimmen, was für eine Art Hochzeit Sie gerne erleben möchten, unter der Berücksichtigung des von Ihnen festgelegten Budgets.

UMFASSENDE BERATUNG

Für anspruchsvolle Paare, die wenig Zeit zur Verfügung haben. Wir kümmern uns um die komplette Hochzeitsvorbereitung und werden selbstverständlich auch am grossen Tag dabei sein, um uns um die Regie Ihres wunderschönen Filmes zu kümmern. So können Sie sich voll und ganz den Gefühlen hingeben, die Sie an Ihrem märchenhaften Ereignis erleben werden.

TEILBERATUNG

Eigens für Paare geschaffen, die ihre Hochzeit aktiv mitgestalten möchten. Wir beraten Sie und stehen Ihnen bei der Auswahl der Einzelheiten Ihrer Hochzeit zur Seite, überlassen aber Ihnen die Aufgabe, direkt mit den Lieferanten zu verhandeln, sowie die Regie während Ihrer Hochzeit zu führen. Wenn Sie es wünschen, stehen wir Ihnen selbstverständlich zur Verfügung, um die Koordination während dem Hochzeitstag zu übernehmen.

AD HOC-BERATUNG

Für Paare, die nicht wissen, an wen sie sich wenden müssen, um Bonbonieren, die Musiker oder den Typographen auszuwählen. Aber auch für Paare, die eigentlich schon alles organisiert haben, aber trotzdem noch eine Kontrolle seitens eines Spezialisten wünschen, oder am Tag der Hochzeit noch keinen Floristen gefunden haben. Dahlia Wedding Planning wird Sie unterstützen und begleiten, bis das Problem gelöst ist.

 

ORGANISATION EINES ANLASSES

Wir stehen selbstverständlich auch für die Organisation von besonderen Anlässen zur Verfügung, wie Geschäftsessen, Geburtstage, Polterabende, Gala-Abende, Partys, Aperitifs und After-Dinners, … oder für jeden anderen Wunsch.

Was auch immer Ihre Wahl ist, Dahlia Wedding Planning bietet eine spezialisierte und individuelle Beratung bei der Planung Ihrer Hochzeit / Ihres Anlasses und sorgt dafür, das alles stimmt: Ablauf, Gefühle, Farben und Geschmack.

 

Wir realisiern Anlässe,
an die Sie sich jahrelang
erinnern werden, als hätten
Sie sie erst gerade erlebt.